Red Door Society

The Red Door Society is an annual giving program of like-minded individuals who share a vision of creating welcoming communities of free support for everyone living with cancer - men, women, teens and children along with their families and friends.

Red Door Society honors major gift donors who make contributions during the calendar year (January 1 - December 31). To be considered a Red Door Society Member, a donor’s cumulative gift must be a minimum of $1,000. Additional gifts and pledges made during the calendar year will then be cumulated and may change a donor’s level in the Society. This does not include sponsorship or third-party donations.

As a member of the Red Door Society you will be invited to an exclusive reception to be recognized, recognition in the annual report and the Gilda’s Club donor wall, a pin, receive invitations to signature events, and more depending on your giving level.

To join the Red Door Society or to learn more, please contact Vanessa Seltzer, Development Director, at 954-763-6776 or email

Thank you to our 2018 & 2019 Red Door Society Members

Wayne Addis
Gerald Angeli
John & Carmen Arasi
Lawrence Bass
Batchelor Foundation
Jacki Bennett
Jeff Bennett
JR & Anita Boston
Teddi Boyne
Steven Boyne
Trish Brawner
Richard Burgheim
Ralph Button
Thomas Carraway
Catherine L. & Edward A. Lozick Foundation
Charles F. and Esther M. Frye Foundation
Brian Chierichella
Ronald Cika
Edgar & Marianela Collado
Ted Conover
Randolph Cotter
Coverys Community Healthcare Foundation
Guy Delbrouck
Teresa Dragoslavic
Bonnie Eletz
Elizabeth & Daniel O'Connor Family Foundation
Elizabeth Friedman O'Connor Family Foundation, Inc.
Enterprise Holdings Foundation
John Evans
Robert Fernandez
Stephen Ferrante
David & Toni Fischler
Trevor & Margie Fried
Frank Frione
Leonard Goldberg & Jil Simon
Helen Ingham Foundation
T. Hirschfeld
Richard Ingham
Suzanne Jarvis
John and Nellie Bastien Memorial Foundation
Joseph F. Stein Family Foundation Inc.
Robert Kozich
Lambda Mens Brotherhood, Inc.
Frazer & Wendy Langley
Gail Leach
George Levie
Eric Lipnack
William Margiloff
Kerry Marsh
Steven McGehee
McKesson Foundation
Matt Modist
William Parker
David & Denia Perloff
Sean Pleus
Jon & Barbara Polenberg
Kim Praitano
Steve Pressman
Racing for Cancer
Mary Jo Reiss
Brian & Randi Schwartz
Doug Sears
Vanessa Seltzer
Darren Seys
Robert Sherman
Lorraine Shim
Mark Smith
Mitchell & Anna Sokoloff
Stuart Stein
Michael Sullivan
Alan Sutcliffe
Taft Foundation
Steven & Jennifer Tallow
The Catherine L. & Edward A. Lozick Foundation
The Fried Family Charitable Foundation
The Taft Foundation
Benjamin Tobias
Howard Trerice
William and Mildred Lasdon Foundation
William R. Watts Foundation, Inc.
Peter & Denise Wittich
Pamela Zakheim
James Zimmerman

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

4850 W Prospect Road,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

P: 954-763-6776
F: 954-763-6779

Mon - Thurs: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Sun & Holidays: closed